Google Reviews

    review rating 5  Extremely reliable, efficient, professional. Great service . Highly recommend !

    thumb Dean Anderson
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  Franklin Tree Service has shown to be a highly professional company with great industry knowledge. From start to finish they have proven to be the most trusted tree service in Midde Tennessee. I highly recommend their services for commercial and residential needs.

    thumb Jason Dow
    3/31/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend using Franklin Tree Service. Very Friendly and informative. Great company!

    thumb Jordan Pullias
    3/28/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful prompt service. Reasonable price. Pleasant to work with. We highly recommend Franklin Tree Service!

    thumb Julia Stephens
    4/29/2019

    review rating 5  We'd give Franklin Tree Service 10 stars if we could. This is a great company to work with! We had 7 large 50-60 ft. trees removed that were dead or dying very close to our house, shed, and fence. Then we had another dozen trimmed up. This is a 3rd generation family-owned local company. They were efficient, courteous, reasonably priced, and cleaned everything up perfectly. There were neighbor's small trees, fences, and part of our own deck to work around. Nothing was damaged. It was impressive, and we recommend them to the highest degree. We had used another service in the past before finding these guys, and Franklin Tree Service is much, much better in every way! Kim & Joe King

    thumb Kimberly King
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Franklin Tree Service on the merit of the owners of the company. Zack and Grace are amazing people of unsurpassed integrity.

    thumb Hope Perry
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  Great company! Very professional, courteous, timely, and gets the job done! Highly recommend!!!

    thumb Sherri Smith
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Great company. Price was great. Work was done as requested. They came when they said they would. Job was a major undertaking. Perfectly done. Cleanup done as promised. Personable people. I will use them again and will recommend to neighbors and friends.

    thumb Jeff Motyka
    4/06/2018

    review rating 5  Great tree service! This company does quality work and gives excellent customer service. They’re dependable and safety conscious. I highly recommend Franklin Tree Service!

    thumb Linda Iannacci
    12/14/2018

    review rating 5  I am so glad I found this company! In addition to their professionalism,knowledge, excellent customer service, courtesy, and fair pricing, Zach, Grace and the Team were a delight to work with. This is a team of professionals you can trust. I recommend them without reservation.

    thumb Ann Bleymaier
    10/29/2018